Men's Health Men's Vogue Financial Times Extra As Seen On Today HSN Top Doctor Men's Health Award Winner Haute MD

Reviews

24 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
powered by BirdEye
May 8, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

As someone who has had very extensive dental work, I find I am picky about dental service. My Park 56 experience was above standard and I'm elated to find an office that I'm comfortable with. The staff was fantastic, Dr. Ginzler was terrific, and discomfort was minimal. 

May 6, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Keep everything the same! Your staff is the friendliest, nicest bunch of people I've eve rmet in an office setting. (And Dr. Spiielman is wonderful,too)! 

May 6, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Everyone is very professional and sweet. Love this place.  

Apr 28, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

"Dr Rabinowitz was great. He put my fears to rest and made me feel cared for and understood."

Apr 28, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

"Dr Rabinowitz was terrific... explained my problem... I live in Florida so he helped me temporarily...I appreciate him seeing me so quickly ... Plus your office and nursing staff where great"

Apr 26, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

"Nothing to improve ! Nancy is amazing as well as Dr Jobe ! It was a wonderful experience. "

Apr 23, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have referred many friends to Park 56 Dental and they are as pleased with your services as I continue to be. 

Apr 17, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My dental hygienist, Natasha, was EXCELLENT! Definitely will come back and request her for my next teeth cleaning.  

Apr 10, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Such a thorough and caring visit. Thank you!!! 

Mar 5, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Facing my fears this week: doctors and dentists. Actually, my dental fear may be  gone. Just had the best experience @Park56Dental Natasha!

24 results found. Viewing page 1 of 3. Go to page 1 2 3   Next

LIKE US ON FB

GET A $10 DENTAL
CREDIT TO YOUR ACCOUNT!

Contact Us

Contact Park 56 Dental


Email: park56dental@aol.com

Why Choose Us?

  • 24 Hour Emergency Service
  • 100+ Years of Combined Experience
  • Invisalign Premier Provider
  • Offering Sedation Services
  • Work with Most Insurance Plans
  • Flexible Payment Options



©2017 All Rights Reserved.